Lord Rogue
Book 3 "The Charlotte Society" Series
About the Author
Title: Lord Rogue
Author: Rebecca Hagan Lee
Genre: Historical Romance
Release Date: May 2022
E-Book ISBN: 978-1-943505-98-2
Print ISBN: 978-1-943505-99-9
Can one night with a stranger lead to a lifetime of love?

When Regency miss Dulcie Tennant founds “The Charlotte Society” with her two dearest friends to help soldiers returning from the war, she already has her very own hero in mind. With the help of Caroline and Phoebe, she begins her search for the officer her late brother has chosen for her to wed.

Major Lord Raphael Blackburn sits in a cell on the Isle of Wight, awaiting punishment for his crimes. The roguish earl, who has earned the nickname ‘Raging Rafe’ on the battlefield, never expects to be rescued by a determined angel with big, brown eyes, flowing auburn curls, and lips that are just begging to be kissed. Remembering the oath he swore to his dying friend, Rafe has no choice but to make Dulcie his bride. But he must still face his fate at dawn, leaving them with only one night to fulfill their vows as husband and wife.

To honor her brother’s wishes, Dulcie was willing to surrender herself to a loveless marriage. But one night in Rafe’s arms tempts her to surrender not just her body but her heart…

Book 3 of the brand new Regency series The Charlotte Society, which includes LORD TEMPTATION, LORD DARE, and LORD ROGUE.

“Rebecca Hagan Lee warms my heart and touches my soul. She’s a star in the making!” — Sabrina Jeffries, New York Times bestselling author

“Tender, enthralling romance straight from the heart!” — Eloisa James, New York Times bestselling author

“Rebecca Hagan Lee taps into every woman’s fantasy!” — Christina Dodd, New York Times bestseller

“Rebecca Hagan Lee is a writer on the rise!” — Romantic Times
lordtemptationhome.jpg leewebsite025009.jpg leewebsite025008.jpg leewebsite025003.jpg leewebsite025006.jpg leewebsite025005.jpg leewebsite025003.jpg leewebsite025002.jpg
Kindle UK
Book 1
"The Charlotte Society" Series
Book 2
"The Charlotte Society" Series